Vorstand

Die Vorstandsmitglieder

Obmann Josef Leibetseder jun. josef.leibetseder@gmx.at
0664/1239765
Obmann Stellvertreter Johannes Wolfmayr wolfmayr.johannes@gmx.at
0664/5005248
Schriftführerin Lisa Fischer lisa.fischer@enamo.at
0664/3764072
Kassierin Bettina Jachs kassier.urfv-altenfelden@gmx.at
0699/17084330
Fahrwart Stefan Krenn krenn.stefan@gmx.at
0664/6267431
Reitwart Laura Bruckmüller laura.bruckmueller@hotmail.com
0664/2707858
Presse und Medien Michaela Gruber michaela_gruber@gmx.net
0664/4100016
Veranstaltungswart Carina Madlmair carina.madlmair@live.de
0699/10625839
Zeugwart Christoph Leibetseder cl@mg-handel.com
0664/88262728
Anlagenwart Christian Fuchs hacklbiohofkg@aon.at
0664/8658790

Termine 2017/18

Training mit Heinz Breza (DR)
11.11.2017 - 12.11.2017

Vereinsmeisterschaft
25.11.2017

Weihnachtsschaureiten
26.12.2017

CDN-C Altenfelden
21.04.2018 - 22.04.2018

CSN-C Altenfelden
05.05.2018 - 06.05.2018

CAI Altenfelden
14.06.2018 - 17.06.2018

CDN-B* Altenfelden
15.09.2018 - 16.09.2018

©2017 URFV Altenfelden